No, I’m not dead

Ever since I started work at Kiha, I’ve found a lot less time to blog.  Correlation isn’t causation, however.  I’ve been busy doing other things as well.

I spend a lot of my off-work hours reading and learning about different technologies.  There are so many things I want to learn.  Haskell, Java concurrency, operating system design, more machine learning, Android development… they’re all intriguing.  I suppose there are just too many things in life to learn and I’ll have to pick and choose.  It still saddens me that I won’t get to try everything, though.

Leave a Reply

